EPL Master Football Malaysia Cup 2013

Legends in da house  !!!!!!!!!!

EPL Football Malaysia Cup 2013
Stadium Putra Bukit Jalil
21 April 2013
3pm til 6 sumthin

EPL All Stars
Manchester United
Malaysia Legends

Liverpool have won the Standard Chartered EPL Master Football Malaysia Cup 2013 for the second straight year after defeating the Malaysia Legends in the final at the Putra Indoor Stadium in Bukit Jalil.
The Reds that were crowned as champions consisted of players such as Jerzy Dudek, Mark Wright, Rob Jones, Dietmar Hamann, Steve McManaman, Bjorn Tore Kvarme, Jason McAteer, Steve Harkness and Robbie Fowler.

EPL All Stars led by Frank Leboeuf, Tore Andre Flo, Dennis Wise,  and Savo Milosevic 

However, the highlight of the competition came early when Malaysian All-stars, led by Zainal Abidin Hassan and consisting of players such as Azlisham Ibrahim, Lim Chuan Yew, Shamsul Abu Bakar, Shahril Arsat, K. Sanbagamaran, Ahmad Shahrul Azhar, Zami Mohd Noor defeated Manchester United 2-1.

The Red Devils, who had Carl Muggleton, Lee Martin, David May, Viv Anderson, Ronny Johnsen, Clayton Blackmore, Lee Share, David Johnson and Andrew Cole were surprised and lost all their matches.

Andrew Cole..

Andrew Cole autograph…


Tore Andre Flo..

Dennis Wise…

Michael Mols ..


Robbie Fowler..

Frank Lebouf..

Steve McManaman..

Michael Bridges..

Jerzy Dudek..


Ahmad Shahrul Azhar..


Zainal Abidin Hassan..


K. Sanbagamaran..

Ronny Johnson..

Group stages
Malaysia 2-1 Manchester United
Liverpool 5-3 EPL All-stars
EPL All-starss 3-1 Manchester United
Liverpool 5-2 Malaysia
EPL All-stars 7-2 Malaysia
Liverpool 4-2 Manchester United

Liverpool 5-4 EPL All-stars

Finally, i met some of my favorite Chelsea players…
Tore Andre Flo, one of my favorite Norway player besides Ole Gunnar Solskjaer since World Cup 1998…. also Dennis Wise and Frank Leboeuf (World Cup 1998 winner)…

Also some others legends….One of the best Manchester United player.. Andrew Cole…
Liverpool legends Robbie Fowler & Steve McManaman….

Leave a Comment